Welcome to Champagne and Chiffon!

I have been part of the blog-o-sphere for three years under the name The Fake Hipster.  It has been a long and interesting process, and while “The Fake Hipster” may have been who I was (or aspiring to be) when I was 22 and moving to New York, now, I just don’t feel the same way.  Tastes have evolved, personalities grow, desires change, and so I too, have fallen victim to all these ups and downs.

So I’ve decided to start a new chapter, and with that, a new outlet.  Some things will be the same (expect lots of recipes, and Style Inspiration posts), and some things may be different (I just may convince my boyfriend to take some pictures for a personal style section).  

Thank you for all the support as you follow me on this journey of life, love, and luxury.

One thought on “Welcome to Champagne and Chiffon!

Leave a little love xoxo

