Project 365

So I am probably the last person on Earth to hear about this, but I have decided that I am going to join Project 365 this year.

I love the idea of documenting my life.  I constantly am keeping journals, blogging, and finding other ways to remember the days that seem to go by far too quickly, however, I’ve never been very good at taking pictures.  So this is my year.  I’m going to start taking more pictures, I’m going to remember the things that are important to me, and the minor things I may have forgotten in the hustle and bustle of everyday life. 

I’m hoping that it will bring some clarity and positivity to my life.  Maybe if I can capture a positive moment or a little thing that makes me smile, it will keep me smiling throughout 2011.  I’m excited for the possibilities of this year and I can’t wait to experience everything. 

I’m encouraging everyone I know to participate in this project, I’m sure we can all find our own reasons to remember things around us.

You can join Project 365 here:

http://365project.org/

And please feel free to view my page at:

http://365project.org/alexandra412/365
(I am no where near photo savvy, most of my pictures will probably be from an iPhone)

Can’t wait to see what everyone comes up with!

Leave a little love xoxo

