On My Wishlist: Cutesy Kitchen

Over the past year, I have gotten really into baking and cooking.  Unfortunate for me, it has only been recently (after many pairs of flour covered leggings and multiple loads of laundry) that I discovered the necessity and joy of wearing an apron.  But I’ve been stuck with a plain, all-white apron.  Practical? Yes. Fun? Not so much.

That was until my roommate, Miss Dixie Rising, shared Cupcake Provocateur with me.  Now I’m desperately wanting everything!  I love the bright colors, the fun patterns, and the pretty practicality.  As I’m currently craving animal print, my current lust is over the zebra print.  I would love to add a little personal style to my new favorite past time, and I’ve convinced myself that if I add one of these aprons to my life that maybe I’ll be able to cook like Nadia G!

Leave a little love xoxo

