My Type of Uniform

Working freelance can be taxing. When I am working I’m working 10 and a half hour days, and when I’m not, well, let’s say that it’s tough to justify getting out of bed. When I do muster up the energy to accomplish something on my ever-growing list of goals and to-dos, my uniform remains pretty consistent.

In the winter time, I live for pairing leggings or jeans with a warm cardigan, over-sized scarf, and fur vest. I’m constantly adding all three to my list, and finding new ways to mix it up with skirts, boots, and fun accessories. 

Vintage fish pin used as hairclip.

Jeans by Hurley, Cardigan unknown, scarf is vintage, shoes are Betsey Johnson.

Leave a little love xoxo

