Flourless Chocolate Truffle Torte

I am obsessed with perfecting my flourless chocolate cake. Every time I see a new recipe I can’t wait to try it, and test it out on my loved ones. Since it was a very special person’s birthday on Monday, and he is a chocolate fanatic, I thought that it was a perfect time for me to try out this recipe that I saw on the Huffington Post.

I am always a little nervous about trying a new recipe. Chocolate cake isn’t always the cheapest to make, and I get a little nervous about spending the time and money to work on it. I loved the addition of instant coffee to bring out the flavor in this recipe, but I know that next time I will buy some Valhrona chocolate if I want this to be perfect.


It’s perfect if you love rich, dark chocolate, but I will keep searching for my perfect flourless chocolate cake recipe!

Leave a little love xoxo

