Living in Lace

It has been insanely beautiful in New York the past couple of days, and while it isn’t quite Spring yet, I know it’s right around the corner, and I really cannot wait.

Whenever Spring hits I have the urge to wear drapey skirts, ballet flats, and lots of pastels, but this year, I am really feeling the lacey look. I have been dying for a knee length lace skirt for several months now, and have been yearning for that semi-Victorian with a dash of 70s lacey feel. Here are a few things I’m dying to snatch up before the weather gets too warm and I’m back to my shorts, t-shirt, and flip flops routine.

1. Nina Ricci Short Sleeve Lace Dress– $3,490
2. Modcloth Let There Be Delight Shoes– $129.99
3. Anthropologie Swingy Lace Shorts– $128
4. The Curiosity Shop Lace Earrings– $30
5. Michael Stars Lace Belt– $43
Leave a little love xoxo

