Spring Accessory Must-Haves

I don’t mind winter, but after repeated snow storms, icy winds, and nights that seem to never end, I am definitely ready for Spring. Walking through McCarren Park this weekend, I knew I saw the first signs of the seasons changing. I know I have repeatedly mentioned that I long for the days when I can wear flouncy skirts and ballet flats in Brooklyn, and while those days may not be here yet (it’s still a bit chilly), I can start my Spring loving by picking up a few fun accessories. 

1. Sinamay Straw Cloche $45
2. Color Wheel Stick Umbrella $40
3. Anthropologie Wispy Blooms Scarf $54
4. Eco Cup on Ice $8
5. Modcloth Leisurely Drive Glovelettes $50
6. Kate Spade Enchanted Garden Bib Necklace $275
7. Purple Amethyst Geode Ring $42
8. Essie Nice is Nice Nailpolish $8

One thought on “Spring Accessory Must-Haves

Leave a little love xoxo

