Spring Shoe Must-Haves

Nothing puts a bigger bounce in my step then a new pair of shoes. And while I have been trying to be exceptionally good with my shopping habits this past year, I think the spring is a perfect time for a few new pairs of shoes. And with the snow melted, I can finally wear both the fabric and leather that I was too afraid of damaging to wear during the summer. I can’t wait to scoop a few of these up!

1. Hunter Verbier $175
2. BP Alden Oxford Flat $60
3. Lila Coral Bow Platform Sandals £90
4. Fluevog Pindown Farrah $319
5. Fendi Bright Pink Flats $295
6. Christian Louboutin Deroba $595

One thought on “Spring Shoe Must-Haves

Leave a little love xoxo

