Animal House

You can take the girl out of Montana, but you can’t take the Montana out of the girl. I may not be the hunting type, but I can’t help but love animal accents all over my house. It reminds me of my love of Victorian styles, with peacocks and antlers adorning each room. Although I don’t have an apartment of my own to decorate right now, I can’t wait until I have a cozy series of rooms, to adorn with all these things!

1. Jackalope Head $249
2. On Safari Dinnerware $12-24
3. Animal Shot Glasses $32
4. Twelve Light Antler Chandelier $700
5. Peacock Egremont Wallpaper Sample $5
6. Cowhide Ottoman $900

One thought on “Animal House

Leave a little love xoxo

