Bohemian Like You

As much as I can pretend that I like to dress like an adult, whenever the summertime comes around, I always want to bust out my bohemian garb. Lately, whenever I’ve been watching 90210 (yes, a guilty pleasure), I can’t help but love the character, Ivy’s style, which is so perfect, casual, comfortable, and southern California. It is perfect for laid-back summer days, reading books in my backyard, and dealing with the humidity in this sweltering city.

I have been dying to scoop up maxi dresses, leather sandals, and embroidered bags. I simply can’t think of anything better for a trip to Fire Island!

1. Cream Mesh Fringed Shrug £50

2. Stone Encrusted Feather Drop Earrings $21.50

3. Prana Rachana Yoga Mat Bag $50

4. Aspect Ratio Dress $298

5. Flap Pocket Denim High Waisted Shortie $40

6. Leather and Amazonite Wrap Bracelet with Brass Key $42

7. Sanuk Fraidy Cat Sandal $36

Leave a little love xoxo

