A Little Sparkle in my Step

Sunglasses- Rayban, T-shirt- BDG , Skirt- American Apparel, Ballet Flats- Rocket Dog, Ring- Tiffany & Co., Nailpolish- Essie Tart Deco, Jacket, belt, clutch, necklace- all vintage

So here it is. I’ve finally done an outfit post. For some reason, I am always super terrified to put my personal style on my blog. Maybe it’s that I hate having my picture taken, or that I’m afraid it will inevitable end up in some nasty comments (fingers crossed it doesn’t), but I’ve decided to bite the bullet and go for it.

Last week, I checked out a show by this awesome Australian band called the Cassette Kids, followed by an awesome dinner at Rosarito’s Fish Bar. And it’s always tough to find a way to dress for New York weather while still looking cute. I’ve had this sequined bolero forever, but it has been hiding in the back of my closet for ages. I paired it with a simple chiffon skirt and my favorite black ballet flats and headed out for an awesome night.


One thought on “A Little Sparkle in my Step

Leave a little love xoxo

