Weekend Chic: Putting Details in Order

On Tuesday, Jason and I are heading to Montana for the week. For those of you that haven’t been to Montana, there is absolutely nothing like a Montana summer. The hot days and cool nights are perfect for hiking, kayaking, camping, and summer cookouts, and Jason has never been to the Pacific Northwest (I’m from Kalispell, which is right below the BC/Alberta border and thus Pac Northwest).

But that means that this weekend will be insane. I picked up a job this week that ends Monday, so I have to get my little but packing and prepping. But I’m dying to finish my book (Are You a Jackie or a Marilyn?) So I’m sure I can squeeze some time in before I leave for what is sure to be a week of fun!

1. Lowland Rugosa Tank $88
2. Retro Groove Bag $79
3. Are You a Jackie or a Marilyn? $16 on Amazon
4. Astali Snake Vertabrae Bracelets (Set of 3) $286
5. A&F Kelly Highrise Fit Short $50
6. Tom’s Navy Canvas Women’s Classics $44

One thought on “Weekend Chic: Putting Details in Order

Leave a little love xoxo

