Weekend Chic: Working on my Fitness

There are so many things I love about a trip to Montana, but one of them is that it almost always renews my commitment to fitness. After being a bit more winded than I would like during my hiking and kayaking trips, I am kicking myself back into full gear with all sorts of activities. Yoga videos, pilates classes, running, and weight lifting are all occupying my very limited free time. And with work about to get super busy, I’m trying to get some awesome active time in this weekend. 
I’m also trying to get through Jonathan Safran Foer’s Eating Animals, which is completely life changing and an absolute must-read. What about you? Any fun fitness/reading plans for the weekend?
1. iPod Shuffle, 4th Generation $46
2. Lululemon Deep V Tank $52
4. Eating Animals by Jonathan Safran Foer $17
5. Prana Audrey Knicker $60
7. Bosu Ball $100

Leave a little love xoxo

