Weekend Chic: Laughing It Up

After starting a new job this week, I absolutely cannot wait to spend my weekend relaxing, hanging out with my friends, getting a manicure, and enjoying the last bit of summer. On Saturday night, a new friend of mine has a comedy show that Jason and I are going to try to make. Believe it or not, I was a bartender at a comedy club for about a week, but outside of that, I haven’t been to a comedy show since I was in high school. 

Lately I’ve been obsessed with casual, cute outfits with tons of details. I have been wearing all of my jeans cropped to the ankles and my number of flats has literally doubled this summer. While my clothing might be super simple, I am obsessing over details right now, fringy bag and rhinestone brogues? Don’t mind if I do…

1. Large Beaded Drop Earrings $28
2. J. Crew Silk Stripe T-Shirt $30
3. Studded Fringe Bucket Bag $58
4. Essie Nailpolish in Chinchilly $8
5. Constellation Dawn Shoes $50
6. AG Farrah Skinny $168

Leave a little love xoxo

