Fall Goals

As the days start to get shorter, and the nights start to get colder, I love using it as an excuse to stay indoors, and spend my time accomplishing all the goals I’ve been putting off all summer. Here are a few of the things I can’t wait to do this fall.

  • Make these pumpkin caramels that I have been swooning over since last fall.
  • Knit a new pair of fingerless gloves, I’m thinking of trying this pattern from knitty.
  • Throw an epic Halloween party!
  • Read Wuthering Heights, Clara Bow: Runnin’ Wild, and The Marriage Plot.
  • Find a new apartment!
  • Take a day trip upstate to visit my friend Chris at Stone Barns.
  • Visit my boyfriend’s mother for Thanksgiving.
  • Run the full 5K for Women for Women International on September 24.

What about you? Is there anything you can’t wait to do this fall?

Leave a little love xoxo

