Vegan Apple Crumble Muffins

The temperatures dripped last week here in New York and while I don’t think we are quite out of the summer yet, I’ve been taking advantage of these fall feelings. This weekend I stopped by the market and the apples looked too delicious to pass up, so I decided to turn them into delicious apple crumble muffins. I used this recipe after a quick Google search (and realizing I had nearly everything in the house already), and I also used a peach applesauce to give it just a bit more of a fall taste.

The best part? Besides the fact that they taste amazing, the filled my house with the most AMAZING smell. I literally could not remove myself from the oven door until they were done. I’m so glad fall is here!

Leave a little love xoxo

