Oatmeal Crisps

The weather has been annoying, rainy, and muggy all weekend, and while I haven’t gotten a chance to really relax like I would like (this work week left me exhausted), I did get a spare hour to bake some cookies. I wanted something simple, with minimal ingredients, that didn’t take a ton of prep time. Enter these oatmeal crisp cookies by Martha Stewart.

Of course my didn’t turn out near as pretty as Martha’s (do they ever?), but considering I’ve been living off a diet of cookies for two days, I’d say they turned out quite delicious!

One thought on “Oatmeal Crisps

Leave a little love xoxo

