Absence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder

Miss me? Because I certainly miss all of you!

Between the 14 hour workdays (gotta love being in production, sheesh!), and the crazy apartment hunting on the weekends (we’ve looked at 10 apartments so far and it’s only October 5th!), I have barely had time to focus on myself, being creative, and contributing to the blogosphere. Luckily, work is getting more calm, and we are submitting an application to an apartment Jason fell in love with (rooftop deck! gym in building! across from a park! oh my!), so I’m hoping I can return to you all full throttle.

Until I do, I hope you are all enjoying the beautiful fall. It is my favorite time of the year, and part of me selfishly wishes I wasn’t working on this feature so I could have quiet afternoons to drink chai lattes and read in the park. I’m currently reading this and can’t put it down.

What about you? What are you favorite parts of fall?

Leave a little love xoxo

