A Few of My Favorite Things

Pan Am, Kate Spade scarf, Cookbook, and St. Anselm in Brooklyn

Fall has kept me super busy, but I have managed to spend some quality time with friends, catching up on new fall television (I am loving Pan Am- especially all the historical references), reading, and lusting after winter clothing.

Jason has been obsessed with St. Anselm in Brooklyn, and I can’t say that I blame them. They have amazing grilled veggies and it makes it so easy for us to both go there and eat a great meal, also, rose on tap? I’m in!

Something else I’ve been loving? The 90s Alternative station on Pandora. It’s pretty much my childhood and high school years all in one. Which got me to thinking- has Glee done a 90s grunge episode yet? Just picture Rachel Berry singing Black Hole Sun, how great would that be?

Leave a little love xoxo

