Pumpkin Blondies

In case you can’t tell, I have a deep love affair with all things pumpkin. I love it every which way, but especially in sweet treats. And when I saw this recipe, I knew that I needed to make these. Currently, I am living sans mixing ability (no hand mixer, no stand mixer, nothing), so finding a recipe where the butter was melted made everything so much easier, and I love the taste of brown butter, so nutty and aromatic.

I had also forgotten just how much I really love white chocolate. As a kid, I was constantly eating the stuff, but have abandoned it in favor of the rich, bitter, dark stuff in recent years, but let me tell you, that all changed when I had these bad boys, now I can’t seem to get enough of the stuff!

One thought on “Pumpkin Blondies

Leave a little love xoxo

