First Draft…

As of 3:45 today I finished the first draft of my script. It has been a huge work in progress and I know that I will go back and change at least 25% of it, but I still have to say, it feels amazing.

I have a slight problem finishing work I started (at least personal creative work). I generally find excuses, times I don’t feel like writing, or a case of writers block hits, but it feels really good to have it finished. I have to really say though, this article, which was shared by my friend Kelsi really got me motivated to finish my script- I only hope I can have the motivation to get it made! Now I think it’s time for a victory lap and treat!

One thought on “First Draft…

Leave a little love xoxo

