How Quickly Things Can Change…

2011 was a big year. I worked solely in film/commercial/branded media, I worked hard on developing this blog, and I moved into a really great apartment with my amazing boyfriend, Jason Brody. And Christmas only solidified all the things I’d worked so hard to accomplish. My dad got me an amazing new camera (this was one of the first pictures!), my mom blessed me with an awesome Kitchenaid stand mixer (yay!!!! more cake!) and Jason bought us tickets to see The Book of Mormon on Broadway (because he is the best gift giver ever). 
So all in all 2011 was awesome. And just when I thought it couldn’t get any better, I received a phone call Monday afternoon offering me a position as an associate producer for a New York City based production house. I’m so excited to get the opportunity to further my career, learn more about my industry, and have a regular schedule!

So here’s to 2011, I hope 2012 brings just as many opportunities and wonderful experiences!

2 thoughts on “How Quickly Things Can Change…

  1. Yes! Lets hope 2012 will bring us hope, health and lots of happiness!Here's to a brilliant start to this Brand New YEar!!!I hope it brings you everything you ask for!Loooots of hugs!!!

Leave a little love xoxo

