Weekend Chic: Happy New Year!

New Year’s Eve has never been on my list of favorite holidays. Maybe it’s working as a bartender for several years, or maybe it’s that NYE seems to be full of expectations that almost certainly don’t come to fruition, but either way, I generally tend to take it easy. However, this weekend, I have cause for celebration, so I’m going to get dolled up and head out for a night on the town. Who knows? I’ll probably end up at a house party or a dive bar, but wherever I end up, I plan on looking good!

  1. Sugarplume Fairy Headband $30
  2. Sidewinding Cuff $68
  3. Verve Flutes $13
  4. Cheer and Spirits Dress $168
  5. Milly Suede and Leather Clutch $330
  6. Jamaica Curve Heel Glitz Shoes $110
  7. Essie Nailpolish in Imported Bubbly $8
Leave a little love xoxo

