Cookies and Cream Fudge

I’ve only made fudge once, and it ended up more like pudding, but when I saw this recipe that seemed to be foolproof, I knew I had to give it another shot. I have a real weakness for Oreo’s (I used to keep a box in my dorm room and eat exactly 3 a day when I was in college), and adding some white chocolate to it and I was sold. I whipped up a quick batch of this for a New Year’s Eve party and it was a total hit, I even stored a bit of it in my fridge for myself.

Leave a little love xoxo

