Weekend Chic: In Good Company

This weekend is one of my really good friends (and mentor) birthday, and I can’t wait. I love an excuse to get dressed up, dance my face off, and celebrate a friend. I am absolutely obsessed with this French Connection Dress, and ever since I bought my first FC dress last week, I have been swooning over getting another one soon. Speaking of which, have you been over to their sale yet? Additional 50% off sale items, I’m trying my hardest not to buy up everything in sight.

I’m loving the contrast between feminine and tough right now. I’m dream of wearing frilly lace dresses with motorcycle boots, big baubles with studs, and a dark, smokey eye with a pale pink lip. TGIF!

  1. Peach Cushion Cut Studs $40
  2. Golden Samantha Sequin Dress $298
  3. Topshop Studded Clamp Bracelet $20
  4. Jeffrey Campbell Woven Lita Boots $179
  5. ASOS Color Block Satin Clutch $34.50
  6. Lorac Cream Lipstick in Baby Doll $19
One thought on “Weekend Chic: In Good Company

Leave a little love xoxo

