Red Velvet Cheesecake Brownies

I was searching up and down for a great Valentine’s Day recipe that was something portable (to share with my office), something chocolaty, and something that fits the mood of the holiday. Enter these, a combination of cheesecake and brownies, with a red velvet twist.

I was feeling slightly lazy when it came to making them, so I scoured the internet for recipes that didn’t involve me chopping copious amounts of chocolate, and spending more time in the kitchen than I really felt like. These were moist, not overly sweet, and perfect, now if only I could stop eating all of them!

One thought on “Red Velvet Cheesecake Brownies

Leave a little love xoxo

