Spring Wish List

My mind has been obsessing with Spring for the past few weeks. And although the weather isn’t quite there yet, I’ve already started compiling a list of the things I can’t wait to add to my wardrobe this spring. I’m so excited to spruce up my neutrals and classics, and add a pop of bright, sunny colors. Lately, I’ve been all about warm reds, watermelons, and blushes, which is a huge change from what I usually wear.

  1. K. Amato Golden Leaf Earrings $36
  2. Equipment Runaway Silk Chiffon Shirt $71.75
  3. Burberry London Camel Heritage Stramp Colored Bordered Silk Scarf $505
  4. Essie “A Crewed Interest” Nailpolish $8
  5. Kasil Greek Peg Leg Pants $118
  6. Glowing Horizons Trench $188
  7. Lauren by Ralph Lauren Amera Ballet Flats $69
One thought on “Spring Wish List

Leave a little love xoxo

