Boyfriend Jeans

Jeans- Lucky (similar here), Shoes- John Fluevog, Belt- Michael Kors, Blouse- vintage (similar here, here, and here), Blazer- American Apparel, Sunglasses- RayBan, Ring- Tiffany & Co., Arrowhead Necklace- Vintage (similar here), Bag- Dooney & Bourke (old- similar here) Lipstick- MAC Lady Danger (similar here)

Ever have those times where you HATE everything you own? I’m definitely going through that, so when I had plans with Jason for dinner on Friday I ended up going crazy trying on a million things before I decided on this vintage blouse I’ve had forever but never worn, and these jeans, which are actually Jason’s. I suppose dating a short/skinny guy does have it’s advantages, and I have to put the thoughts of us wearing the same size out of my head in order to stay sane.

You can’t tell from the picture, but these jeans have a total flare. Combine that with a chunky bright heel, aviators, and a blouse with shoulder pads and morphed into a Charlie’s Angel. Now if you’ll excuse me I’m going to take some more instagram pictures. My favorite theme right now? 1977 of course. 😉

Leave a little love xoxo

