Navy & Blush

Blazer- American Apparel (similar here, and here), Blouse- vintage (similar here, and here), Necklace- vintage (similar here), Pants- MiH Jeans (sold out- similar here), Shoes- Minnetonka

Generally I stick with my list of classic pieces when I’m shopping, but when I came across these rosie velvet pants (at a huge discount), I had to throw all rules out of the window, and scoop them up. I do have one rule when it comes to buying not-so-classic pieces, and that is that I have to have at least 3 outfits in my wardrobe that will already work with them. I pulled this blouse and navy blazer combo out this Saturday for a casual brunch and some time with my friend, Kelsi. And while I probably should have waited until I took several inches off the bottom, I couldn’t help but break out these out on a beautiful Spring day.

Leave a little love xoxo

