Stalk Me!!!

Normally, I don’t condone stalking of any kind (I tend to delete ex-boyfriends from Facebook for this exact reason), but in this case, I’m willing to make an exception.

I’m sure many of you have already heard about the awesome site, Currently Obsessed. Currently Obsessed gives you an opportunity to see what the most stylish bloggers and online magazines are currently coveting and will links you to sites where you can directly buy them. It’s a great way to discover new styles and items that you might have missed otherwise!

I quickly became obsessed and my list of favorites grew exponentially. Needless to say, my online shopping list is a bit out of control. So why don’t you just surrender, come to the dark side and join Currently Obsessed already? I promise I won’t get a restraining order yet.

Leave a little love xoxo

