Weekend Wishlist: Cinco de Mayo

Lately, I feel as though my weekends are never long enough. I always have a million and one things to do and not near enough time to just relax and enjoy life. With summer coming up, I plan on spending some serious time doing just that. Lazing about my neighborhood, having coffee in the park, and reading the piles of books I’ve been hoarding in my apartment.

But this weekend, is sadly not that weekend. I have a feeling that between a million little commitments and Cinco de Mayo that I’ll be spending more time drinking tequila than coffee!

  1. Stetson Straw Hat $110
  2. Lace Trimmed Cotton Voile Shirt Dress $168
  3. Kate Spade Mulholland Drive Necklace $178
  4. NARS Lipstick in Niagara $24
  5. Semi Precious Stone Wax Cord Bracelet $72
  6. Dooney & Bourke Leather Crossbody Bag $198
  7. West Coast Wardrobe Aztec Sandal $29
One thought on “Weekend Wishlist: Cinco de Mayo

Leave a little love xoxo

