Trends: Patterned Shorts

I love a good, rainy Spring, but with the weather being confusing in New York, I’m definitely starting to get ready for summer. Truth be told, I’ve never been a shorts person. I generally pick a sundress or a skirt over shorts any day of the week. But, with the recent crop of patterned shorts, I think this summer I might be singing a different tune.

  1. Girl. by Band of Outsiders Cleo Lace Shorts $415
  2. Topshop Multi Sequin Shorts $80
  3. Strawberry Print Boy Shorts $195
  4. Citizens of Humanity High Waist Cut Off Short $171
  5. Topshop Pink Jacquard Patterned Knickers $60
  6. Blue Multicolor Rose Shorts $185
One thought on “Trends: Patterned Shorts

  1. Pingback: Trends: Floral | The Dandy Life

Leave a little love xoxo

