Trends: Bows

While I can get dressed up with the best of them, I’m not really a “girly-girl” so to speak. I’m more comfortable in jeans and a blouse than a dress, and my wardrobe is made up of striking, dark colors as opposed to pastels and pinks. But I love the feminine detailing of a well placed bow. Not only left for elementary school girls, bows can be preppy, sexy, or edgy. Here are a few of my favorite bow adorned items.

  1. Miu Miu Bow Embellished Bikini $245
  2. LC Lauren Conrad Crystal Bow Earrings $12
  3. Baublebar Glam Noir Strands $84
  4. Kate Spade Mount Perry Adira $238
  5. Moschino C&C Beige Cotton Bow Dress $335
  6. Marc by Marc Jacobs Bow Ring $68
  7. Kate Spade Stella $328
2 thoughts on “Trends: Bows

Leave a little love xoxo

