Color Pop

Jeans- 7 For All Mankind, Blouse- Forever 21 (not available online), Necklace- Buckle old (similar here), Sunglasses- Ray-Ban, Shoes- Fioni old, Watch- Burberry old (similar here), Belt- Michael Kors, Lipstick- MAC Lady Danger

Quick outfit post from over the weekend. I generally don’t pick up trendy pieces, but when I saw this blouse at Forever 21, I knew I had to scoop it up. Truth is, I’m awful at summertime dressing, but I knew that the bright colors combine with the black stripes would make it a fast favorite in my closet.

Everything else is old. I stole these shoes from my mom’s closet a couple years ago and they’ve quickly become one of the most often worn pairs in my closet (I am so not a heel person). We snapped these right before sunset, so the lighting is a bit dark- and as far as the facial expressions go, I promise I wasn’t as crabby as I look!

Leave a little love xoxo

