To Another Year

Tomorrow I turn 26. Truth be told, it’s sort of terrifying. 25 was a big year, I moved in with Jason, got a new job, and have finally started down the path of “adulthood”, and 26 is making 30 feel like it’s slowly creeping on me.

I plan on spending my birthday with a group of friends enjoying the park, and while I’ll probably end up in jeans and a t-shirt, part of me wishes I could get gussied up, sip champagne, and dance the night away in sparkles and lace. Here are a few things that definitely made my fantasy wishlist for 26.

  1. Dara Ettinger Alicia Halo Druzy Rectangle Studs $125
  2. Oscar De La Renta Gold Leaf Collar Necklace $695
  3. Black Lace Dress $55
  4. Michael Kors Oversized Rose Gold Watch $250
  5. Proenza Schouler PS1 Large Leather Satchel $1,995
  6. Rosamosario Buongiorno Dolcezza silk-georgette and Chantilly lace bodysuit $315
  7. Christian Louboutin Spiderweb d’Orsay $1,795
  8. Veuve Clicquot $50
One thought on “To Another Year

Leave a little love xoxo

