Poolside Pinup Style

Can you believe it’s almost August? I know that I haven’t spent near enough time in the water, and after watching this video on Vintage Living Magazine, I’m dying to get to a pool or the ocean. Hopefully I’ll be able to do a couple more days in Fire Island before the season is over. There is something so wonderful about vintage pinup style while by the pool. I love the idea of leaving all my electronics behind, sitting under an oversized hat, and thumbing through a wonderful book.

How are you planning on spending your dog days of Summer? Are you getting enough time near the water this year?

Leave a little love xoxo

