Fall 2012 Must-Haves

It may be the beginning of August, but I’m counting down the days until I can start shopping for fall clothes. I love fall fashion. There is something about the fall that makes me yearn for rich colors, luxurious materials, and layers upon layers. I love that I can still get away with dresses and shorts (as long as I have tights underneath), and it’s finally jacket weather again!

I know, I’m weird. I could literally live somewhere like Alaska, I just do better in the cold. So, while it’s still 90+ degrees outside, I’ll sit in my air conditioned office counting the days until the leaves change and fall from the trees.

2 thoughts on “Fall 2012 Must-Haves

  1. Lol I just moved from Alaska!…It’s 64 there today (the high), their first day of sunshine in a week and diving back into another week of rain tomorrow….visit first, I highly recommend it, in July!

    I feel the same way about Fall. It would be really great if you do any personal recommending and dressing people at the start of a season, I’ve been wearing fleece for quite a while….

Leave a little love xoxo

