Back To School

Towards the end of every summer I couldn’t wait to go school supply shopping. There was something about brand new blank notebooks, freshly sharpened #2 pencils (I only used Ticonderoga), and an agenda waiting to be filled with activities and assignments that made me giddy. I was, and am still a total school nerd.

But a lot has changed since the days of the Trapper Keeper. Now there is an abundance of adorable and functional school supplies that would have made my days in high school and university so much more fun. I don’t suppose I can use “desperate desire for new school supplies” as an excuse to go back to grad school right?

One thought on “Back To School

  1. Pingback: Summers over! | Bazaar Daily News

Leave a little love xoxo

