Motivation Monday: My August Gym Playlist

Now that I’m back in the gym several times a week, my iPod shuffle has become my best friend. I’ve owned a couple shuffles now, and I seriously don’t know what I would do without it when it comes to running.

That being said, a good playlist is essential, and although I only seem to update mine every few months, I always feel so refreshed and rejuvenated whenever I put together a new playlist for the gym. I updated it last weekend, here were a few highlights:

  • “Disparate Youth” by Santigold
  • “Stronger” by Kelly Clarkson
  • “Settle Down” by No Doubt
  • “The Past is a Drug” by At Sea
  • “Lights” by Ellie Goulding
  • “Big Blue Wave” by Hey Ocean
  • “Nobody’s Perfect” by Jessi J
  • “Part of Me” by Katy Perry
  • “Nightlight” by Little Dragon
  • “Fast Peter” by Moonface

What’s on your gym playlist?

Leave a little love xoxo

