Fall Accessory Must Haves

1. The North Circular Moss Scarf / 2. Marc by Marc Jacobs Rose Gold Watch / 3. See by Chloe Bag / 4. AllSaints Tarn Beanie / 5. Band of Outsiders Fingerless Gloves / 6. Roxy Crosby Boots

Things have gotten pretty heavy here the past couple of days. I’m sorry about that, I’ve been dealing with a lot of inner turmoil and stress and a lot of potential big changes to my life that aren’t exactly pleasant. Currently focusing on taking things one day at a time!

Anyhoo! With each passing day I literally cannot wait for fall. I keep thinking about getting my fall clothes out from the suitcase under my bed, and how excited I am to break out the layers. Fall, can you get here soon please? Whenever the weather takes a dip, I generally tend to ramp up the accessories in my life- scarves, gloves, hats, you name it and I want it all.

Leave a little love xoxo

