15 Under $50

Fall is by far my favorite season for dressing. I absolutely love the deep, rich colors, layering jackets over sweaters over tops, and gold and brown hued accessories. But, let’s be honest, shopping for every season can get awfully expensive. I think if we all had it our way, we’d have a new wardrobe on point with every trend per season, but since that isn’t possible, I always love to pick up a few key pieces that I can work into the clothes I already own. I’m absolutely swooning over this oxblood peplum top from Topshop and these heels from LC Lauren Conrad (wouldn’t they be great with a pair of tweed socks?).

Everything on this list is less than $50, and let’s be honest, you can’t really beat that.

Leave a little love xoxo

